Registration Now Open: Virtual Transformational Relationships Workshop

Personal healing and authentic relationships are the foundation for transformational social justice work. 

Tuesday June 16 - Thursday June 18

10:00 am  - 12:30 pm PDT / 1:00 - 3:30 pm EDT Each Day

$349 per Person (Group Discounts Available)

Join an Upcoming Healing Together Virtual Gathering

LJIST is offering our FREE Healing Together Virtual Gatherings for individuals to get support and heal in community as we collectively slow the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic, resist #QuarantineFatigue, and save lives.

Last Wednesday of Every Month

10:00 - 11:30 am PDT / 1:00 - 2:30 pm EDT / 7:00 - 8:30 pm CEST

LJIST Intro Coaching Program

Our 3-month Intro Coaching program provides individuals an opportunity to receive quick access to 1-on-1 support while learning about and engaging with a coach who uses LJIST frameworks and practices.

This program is particularly well-suited to people who are new(er) to LJIST or need immediate, short-term support to deal with a pressing challenge.

LJIST Virtual Keynotes

LJIST's speaking events are dynamic, educational, and motivating, jump-starting collaboration and connection. Nanci brings our core teachings to life through personal story-telling and interactive audience engagement that is custom-designed to inspire your audience and to introduce concepts of transformational change for social justice.

Transforming The World
One Revolutionary
Relationship At A Time

Luna Jiménez Institute for Social Transformation (LJIST) provides training, facilitation, coaching, and keynote speaking to inspire individuals and organizations to deepen their commitment to social justice and create transformational change, one revolutionary relationship at a time.

Transformational Approach New@2x

Luna Jiménez Institute for Social Transformation (LJIST) provides training, facilitation, coaching, and keynote speaking to inspire individuals and organizations to deepen their commitment to social justice and create transformational change, one revolutionary relationship at a time.

Get Started On Your Equity Journey