Loading Events

Events for September 7 - November 4

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Healing Together Virtual Gathering: Transformational Care Part 1

September 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Zoom
FREE

You are invited to join Nanci Luna Jiménez for the upcoming Healing Together Virtual Gatherings (HTVGs): Transformational Care fall series to gather in community, unnumb, and feel. Using a healing-based framework, participants will begin to consider that emotional release is not a self care practice, but integral to ending racism and all other forms of oppression   HTVG FALL SERIES Transformational Care Wednesday September 23 & October 28 11:00 am – 12:30 pm PDT / 2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT / 8:00…

Find out more »

October 2020

Healing Together Virtual Gathering: Transformational Care Part 2

October 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Zoom
FREE

You are invited to join Nanci Luna Jiménez for the upcoming Healing Together Virtual Gatherings (HTVGs): Transformational Care fall series to gather in community, unnumb, and feel. Using a healing-based framework, participants will begin to consider that emotional release is not a self care practice, but integral to ending racism and all other forms of oppression   HTVG FALL SERIES Transformational Care Wednesday September 23 & October 28 11:00 am – 12:30 pm PDT / 2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT / 8:00…

Find out more »

November 2020

Post-Election Healing Together Virtual Gathering

November 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Zoom
FREE

You are invited to join Nanci Luna Jiménez for our special Post-Election Healing Together Virtual Gathering (HTVG). Using a healing-based framework, participants will gather in community to feel and unnumb in the wake of the 2020 election (whatever the result is and whether or not we know the result the day after Election Day). POST-ELECTION HTVG Wednesday November 4 11:00 am – 12:30 pm PDT / 2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT / 8:00 - 9:30 pm CEST FREE CLICK HERE…

Find out more »
+ Export Events