Loading Events

« All Events

Healing Together Virtual Gathering: Transformational Care Part 2

October 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

FREE
You are invited to join Nanci Luna Jiménez for the upcoming Healing Together Virtual Gatherings (HTVGs): Transformational Care fall series to gather in community, unnumb, and feel. Using a healing-based framework, participants will begin to consider that emotional release is not a self care practice, but integral to ending racism and all other forms of oppression

 

HTVG FALL SERIES

Transformational Care

Wednesday September 23 & October 28

11:00 am – 12:30 pm PDT / 2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT / 8:00 – 9:30 pm CEST

FREE

 

Each session of this fall series will build off of the teachings from the month before. All sessions will provide healing space for you to bring whatever you need to work on. You may choose to join any or all of the sessions, but please only register for HTVGs that you commit to attend for the full time. Although these are free sessions, if you are registered, we still expect you. We also don’t want to turn others away because you were a “no show.”

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
FREE
Website:
https://ljist.com/htvg-tsc-registration/

Venue

Zoom