Loading Events

« All Events

Post-Election Healing Together Virtual Gathering

November 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

FREE
You are invited to join Nanci Luna Jiménez for our special Post-Election Healing Together Virtual Gathering (HTVG). Using a healing-based framework, participants will gather in community to feel and unnumb in the wake of the 2020 election (whatever the result is and whether or not we know the result the day after Election Day).

POST-ELECTION HTVG

Wednesday November 4

11:00 am – 12:30 pm PDT / 2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT / 8:00 – 9:30 pm CEST

FREE

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Please only register for HTVGs that you commit to attend for the full time. We will not cap registration, but will only admit the first 95 participants to the HTVG.

Details

Date:
November 4
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
https://ljist.com/post-election-htvg-registration/

Venue

Zoom